Index page

This board has no forums.


Big Crits Chat
« Sat Feb 13, 2016 4:06 pm »   http://i.imgur.com/hjR49.jpg
« Thu Feb 11, 2016 2:30 pm »   yeah its been this way for like half a week now or something too D:
« Thu Feb 11, 2016 12:43 pm »   this happened once before and Astheria fixed it if I remember.
« Thu Feb 11, 2016 12:42 pm »   FORUMS SOOOOOOOOOOO SLOW
« Thu Feb 11, 2016 8:45 am »   Why is this forum so slow recently? Damn near unusable
« Thu Feb 11, 2016 1:25 am »   I'm still mad about our Tyrant log...
« Wed Feb 10, 2016 11:36 pm »   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oeb5LdAyLC8
« Mon Feb 08, 2016 4:28 am »   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ezqvF2TzjSc
« Mon Feb 08, 2016 2:50 am »   or mongo could be mongo idk
« Mon Feb 08, 2016 2:50 am »   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fF68T-HF5-4 found the real life version of that old guy from family guy
« Thu Feb 04, 2016 8:39 pm »   yo orczz get The Division on the pc when it comes out, Macheion and I were going ham on that. Seemed really fun.
« Thu Feb 04, 2016 3:00 pm »   playin games and stuff, ya know, the usual
« Thu Feb 04, 2016 11:38 am »   what's up boyz
« Wed Feb 03, 2016 6:52 pm »   hope I get that overwatch wave invite
« Tue Feb 02, 2016 3:10 pm »   The white knights are all over twitch today
« Sat Jan 30, 2016 6:09 am »   This fucking athene impression https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=250_KfcuQpU
« Fri Jan 29, 2016 12:04 pm »   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nU5cMZymSr0
« Fri Jan 29, 2016 9:06 am »   HAND SHARK!!!
« Fri Jan 29, 2016 12:59 am »   there we go! someone finally linking some gold
« Thu Jan 28, 2016 11:37 pm »   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P4HLBfTcAUg
« Tue Jan 26, 2016 5:53 pm »   i stopped watching after the pedophile one
« Mon Jan 25, 2016 4:16 pm »   god damnit pallyy
« Sun Jan 24, 2016 6:34 pm »   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1tgtxeohf28
« Sun Jan 24, 2016 12:36 am »   so this was something that was a thing in the 90s https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kAbtKQyssK4
« Sat Jan 23, 2016 10:05 pm »   ITS FUCKYING COLD MAN
AJAX Chat © 2007 STG • Updates every 5 Seconds

Login  •  Register

cron

Who is online

In total there are 7 users online :: 4 registered, 1 hidden and 2 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 107 on Thu Jul 14, 2011 3:11 pm

Registered users: Aki089, Dub, reks, Semani
Legend: Administrators, Friends & Family, Initiate, Moderator, WoW Officer, WoW Raider

Statistics

Total posts 140651 • Total topics 9442 • Total members 1764 • Our newest member jaron005