Index page

This board has no forums.


Big Crits Chat
« Thu Oct 19, 2017 10:38 pm »   FLESH IS NOT.... STRONGAR
« Thu Oct 19, 2017 12:45 pm »   how can this be?!?!?!
« Sun Oct 15, 2017 9:40 pm »   rip in pepperonis
« Sun Oct 15, 2017 9:28 pm »   It removed every post she ever made though :( rip
« Sun Oct 15, 2017 10:00 am »   ‘Deleted user Astheria’. RIP!
« Sun Oct 15, 2017 8:54 am »   https://imgur.com/a/I36v9. Apparently it was Shadows? Not sure why though.
« Sun Oct 15, 2017 8:23 am »   Can’t be having the heavy traffic folks who use this forum see things. Right?
« Fri Oct 13, 2017 10:17 am »   If anyone knows any guilds that raid Tuesday Thursday that aren't total shite let a nigga know. Looking for that casual raiding life
« Thu Oct 12, 2017 12:27 am »   everything close back up :(
« Sun Oct 08, 2017 2:22 pm »   shieee
« Sat Oct 07, 2017 5:11 pm »   yoooooooo we all opened up
« Fri Oct 06, 2017 10:25 pm »   Awww YISSSSSS
« Fri Oct 06, 2017 9:20 pm »   http://e.lvme.me/jjj7ie9.jpg
« Mon Oct 02, 2017 8:02 pm »   Time to tweet @bigdickmalloy
« Mon Oct 02, 2017 10:04 am »   The people with the website power do not log on anymore
« Fri Sep 29, 2017 7:31 am »   dude yes, please
« Thu Sep 28, 2017 9:48 pm »   Somebody should archive the site before hosting goes down, for the sweet sweet nostalgia. Also, allow everyone access to the cool forums where all the drama about former raiders and shit is
« Mon Sep 25, 2017 1:52 am »   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=elUVA0O93Oo
« Sun Sep 24, 2017 1:32 pm »   I'm still on Sen'jin
« Sun Sep 24, 2017 1:32 pm »   Ayy gurls
« Tue Sep 19, 2017 12:27 pm »   Everyone left Sen'jin
« Mon Sep 18, 2017 7:31 am »   So this is donezo now, right?
« Fri Sep 15, 2017 2:34 pm »   how yall doin
« Mon Aug 21, 2017 1:48 pm »   o/
« Thu Aug 17, 2017 1:41 pm »   why did mongo leave big crits anyways? He seemed happy in HFC
AJAX Chat © 2007 STG • Updates every 5 Seconds

Login  •  Register

cron

Who is online

In total there are 2 users online :: 1 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 107 on Thu Jul 14, 2011 1:11 pm

Registered users: Google [Bot]
Legend: 12 Hour Raider, 9 Hour Raider, Administrators, Friends & Family, Initiate, Moderator, WoW Officer

Statistics

Total posts 142408 • Total topics 9947 • Total members 2262 • Our newest member Prince